Felix Owners Google Map

This is for general discussions. Also FAQ can be found here.

Moderator: speedake95

Post Reply
Bachgassenbande
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:50 pm
Location: Würzburg

Re: Felix Owners Google Map

Post by Bachgassenbande » Fri Dec 13, 2013 2:09 pm

Managed to ad my location *finally*
Felix 2.0
E3D Kraken Hotend
3mm Glas bed
LED light bar upgrade

retsac
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 4:12 pm

Post by retsac » Wed Dec 25, 2013 2:09 pm

i still have no idea how i can add my location, collaborate says only the owner can change it.
And i'm logged in but can't see the bleu pin anywhere :)
Felix 3.0
DUAL extruder
LCD display

seaton
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 9:04 am
Location: Bunbury, Western Australia
Contact:

Post by seaton » Fri Dec 27, 2013 4:16 am

I've just necked the settings and it's still set that anyone can edit the map, so all you need to do is add your own location.

To add your location:
1) Click Edit
2) Right-click on the location you want to add the place marker or Select the blue place marker from top toolbar and drag it to the correct location
3) Choose "Add Place marker" and then drag it to the correct location
4) Edit the details of the place marker to reflect you
5) Save the changes

I know it's not intuitive, but I can't really do anything about that as we're using googles maps.

Stephen...
Stephen...

Felix 2.0 -> Felix 3.0 dual
Simplify3D Slicer, Kisslicer
Have you added your Felix to the Map? http://goo.gl/maps/HajnZ

http://blog.strobotics.com.au

martingaud
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 11:36 pm

Post by martingaud » Wed Jan 01, 2014 11:42 pm

Added!

First from Quebec, Canada!

Sywor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 06, 2013 1:06 pm

Post by Sywor » Thu Feb 20, 2014 6:15 pm

Added!

icecube_it
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 10:41 am

Post by icecube_it » Wed May 21, 2014 11:29 pm

Added! Felix landed in Milano again!

kiteboarder
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 9:38 pm

Post by kiteboarder » Thu May 22, 2014 6:45 pm

pozzy wrote:Can't believe I'm the only owner in England!

Any way, just had it for over a week now and I'm staggered of just how good this printer is. I'm trying to get all the spare parts together and printed out, however a few missing to date, any help much appreciated.
Ive just joined you, I'm original from Hull to, living in Rotherham now

chupacabra
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 11:23 pm
Location: france

Post by chupacabra » Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:27 pm

ajouté !

MAChimo
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:49 am

Post by MAChimo » Sun Jun 22, 2014 2:17 pm

One more German added :)

mrbdrm
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:24 pm

Post by mrbdrm » Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:22 am

Added
First in Saudia Arabia :)

Post Reply