Latest Software/firmware for Felix 1.0

Discussions about firmware/slicing software, tweaks and settings
Post Reply
takka
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 4:49 am

Re: Latest Software/firmware for Felix 1.0

Post by takka » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:33 am

But there is no need to re-install if code is removed? Are there any other changes to the program?

aikx
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 1:14 pm
Location: Cologne, Germany

Post by aikx » Thu Feb 07, 2013 9:21 pm

Guillaume, please support Download of the new slicing profiles (integrated in RepetierHost v0.83) for macs!

Mayhem
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 4:15 pm
Location: Finland

Post by Mayhem » Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:01 pm

New version for repertierhost is released, you can download it from the downloads section.
Felix 2.0----> 3.0
V4 hot end
Simplyfy 3D
Kisslicer
Autodesk fusion 360

frankjoke
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:07 pm

Post by frankjoke » Tue Aug 05, 2014 10:14 pm

Just a quick update: There is also a new Slic3r 1.1.7.
You can download it and copy them just above the new repetir host slic3r files (in my case @ C:\Program Files\Repetier-Host-FELIXPrinters\Slic3r).
Anyhow, very nice update!

kerog
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:54 am

Post by kerog » Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:19 am

How do you install the new version on a Mac?

frankjoke
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:07 pm

Post by frankjoke » Thu Oct 30, 2014 12:11 am

Did anybody try the 0.92 firmware from October 28th? 0.92 did not work for me so far at all and therefore I am careful.

frankjoke
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:07 pm

Post by frankjoke » Wed Nov 12, 2014 8:39 pm

Printed first project with new 0.92 from yesterday (November 11th)!
Ok, finally I leave it on new FW :)

Post Reply